November 26, 2015EHRC Announces 2015 EHRC Award of Excellence for Leader of the Year

Ottawa, ON – November 26, 2015 – Electricity Human Resources Canada (EHRC), Canada’s leading source for human resources research and tools for the Electricity and Renewable Energy Industry, today announced that Mr. Don MacKinnon, President of the Power Workers’ Union, has won its Leader of the Year award. Mr. MacKinnon will be honoured at EHRC’s 10th anniversary luncheon on December 9th in downtown Toronto, at the St. Andrew’s Club.

Mr. Don Mackinnon will be honored at EHRC’s 10th anniversary luncheon with the largest industry players expected in attendance. The event will also feature keynote speeches from Mr. Bob Delaney, MPP Mississauga-Streetsville, Parliamentary Assistant to the Minister of Energy and Ms. Cathy Sprague, Executive Vice President, Bruce Power

Full Press Release