Board of Directors

Jim Kellett (Chair)

Independent, Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario (ECAO)

Kathy Lerette (Vice-Chair)

Vice President Utility Operations, Horizon Utilities

Michelle Branigan (Corporate Secretary)

Chief Executive Officer, Electricity Human Resources Canada

Al Clark (Business Committee Chair)

Policy Advisor, Natural Resources Canada (Semi-Retired)

Tom Goldie (Governance Committee Chair)

Past VP Hydro One

Heather Kleb (Treasurer)

Senior Program Manager, Bruce Power. President, Women in Nuclear-Canada

Suzanne Desrosiers

Vice President Employee and Student Development, New Brunswick Community College

Norm Fraser (Past Chair)

Chief Operating Officer, Hydro Ottawa (Retired)

Dr. Rafik Goubron

Professor and Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Design, Carleton University

John Ives

Staff Officer, Power Workers’ Union

Lance Jeffries

Chief Electricity Distribution Officer, Hydro Ottawa

Michelle Johnston

Executive Vice President Policy, The Society of Energy Professionals

David Little

Chair of Certified Council of Technicians and Technologists Association and Support Manager at Manitoba Hydro

Brian Matheson

Eastern Representative, IBEW

Elizabeth McDonald

President and CEO, Canadian Energy Efficiency Alliance (CEEA)

Michael Paunescu (Observer)

Senior Policy Advisor, Renewable Energy, Natural Resources Canada

Nirav Patel

Director of Talen Management, Ontario Power Generation